Instruments optiques · Optische Apparate · Optical instruments

Maintenance measuring equipment

Our high-tech measuring instruments are extremely robust and durable. Nevertheless, they still require a modicum of regular care and maintenance, depending on how long and where they have been used. As a manufacturer, we provide attractive service, maintenance and repair offers. Minor maintenance work and re-calibration of the measuring instruments, including test report, can be carried out by our service staff directly at your location.

Get in touch with us and we will be happy to advise you.


QC Display Service

We will replace the display on all QC 100 / 200 or 300 units from CHF 490.00 excl. VAT incl. materials and labour. The replacement display will feature the same resolution and quality as the original.

Get in touch with us and we will be happy to help you.

P +41 32 366 00 20
verkauf@isoma.ch
kundendienst@isoma.ch


Binocular cleaning

For perfect clarity
We will professionally clean your binoculars directly at your location for a very reasonable rate.

Flyer (PDF) D/F >


Retrofit

We will update your measuring instrument to the current state of the art. This can include changing the illumination over to LED or applying the latest peripheral instruments. As a manufacturer of measuring instruments, we have the great advantage over our competitors of being able to give your old instrument a mechanical and electronic update. This saves you from having to buy a new measuring instrument and allows you to keep using your old instrument for years without any problems.

Get in touch with us and we will be happy to advise you.


Overhauling

After many years of use, measuring instruments need to be replaced or overhauled in order to continue meeting the necessary high requirements. We are able to partially overhaul or comprehensively rebuild workshop measuring microscopes, hardness testers and profile projectors. We have a new, modern paint workshop in-house that meets the toughest demands. This is also where our current product range is wet-painted and powder-coated.

Get in touch with us and we will be happy to advise you.


Industrial paint workshop

Our modern paint workshop is integrated into the production process in-house. We can wet-paint and powder-coat. On request, we will paint your measuring instruments in your corporate colours.

Get in touch with us and we will be happy to advise you.

xeiro ag

Instruments optiques · Optische Apparate · Optical instruments

Maintenance

Nos instruments de mesure high-tech sont extrêmement robustes, ce qui leur confère une longue durée de vie. En fonction de leur temps d’utilisation et des conditions dans lesquelles ils sont employés, seuls un entretien et une maintenance réguliers minimes sont nécessaires. En tant que fabricant, nous sommes en mesure de vous soumettre des offres de service après-vente, de maintenance et de remise en état très attrayantes. Nos collaborateurs du service peuvent intervenir directement dans vos locaux pour les petits travaux de maintenance et d’étalonnage de vos appareils de mesure, y compris pour le rapport de contrôle.

Contactez-nous, nous vous conseillerons volontiers.


QC Display Service

Nous remplaçons votre écran sur tous les QC 100 / 200 ou 300, à partir de CHF 490.– hors TVA, matériel et travail inclus. La résolution et la qualité de l’écran remplacé correspondent à celles de l’écran original.
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons ravis de vous aider.

P +41 32 366 00 20
verkauf@isoma.ch
kundendienst@isoma.ch


Nettoyage des microscopes binoculaires

Pour une vision parfaite

Nous effectuons un nettoyage professionnel de vos microscopes binoculaires directement dans vos locaux et pour un prix intéressant.

Flyer (PDF) D/F >


Remise en état

Nous remettons en état vos instruments de mesure afin qu’ils correspondent à l’état de technique actuelle. Que ce soit pour installer un éclairage LED ou des périphériques dernier cri. En tant que fabricant d’instruments de mesure, nous avons un avantage indéniable sur nos concurrents pour maintenir en état de marche vos vieux appareils mécaniques ou électroniques. Ainsi, inutile d’investir dans un nouvel instrument de mesure et vous pouvez conserver votre ancien pendant encore plusieurs années.

Contactez-nous, nous vous conseillerons volontiers.


Révision

Au bout de plusieurs années, les instruments de mesure doivent être révisés ou remplacés pour continuer de correspondre aux standards élevés de qualité. Nous sommes en mesure de fournir une révision partielle ou une remise à neuf de vos vieux microscopes de mesure d’atelier, duromètres et projecteurs de profils. Dans nos locaux, nous disposons d’un nouvel atelier de peinture tout à fait moderne, qui nous permet de répondre aux exigences les plus strictes. Nous y peignons tous nos produits à la peinture humide ou par thermolaquage.

Contactez-nous, nous vous conseillerons volontiers.


Peinture industrielle

Notre atelier moderne de peinture est intégré à la production sur notre site-même. Nous sommes à même de peindre à la peinture humide et en thermolaquage. Sur demande, nous peignons vos appareils de mesure aux couleurs de votre entreprise.

Contactez-nous, nous vous conseillerons volontiers.

xeiro ag